top of page

Premiered on HYPEBEAST, March 2019.

For Tobias Birk Nielsen:


Dir. Stefan Pflug
DOP: Rasmus Hasle
1ST AC: Jeppe Tang
1ST AC: Johannes Sprogøe Fletting
2ND AC: Malthe F. Ejlers 
Editors: Anders Jon & Andreas Holmberg

Special Effects: Alex Dubrocard
Sound design: Andreas Holmberg
Score by Cubby Music

Casting by Wolf Model Agency

bottom of page